MaNEP Switzerland
Exploring electronic materials of the future
MaNEP
Home
Profile
Research
Industry
Education
Publications
Events

MaNEP teams

Forum full members

ABB

Dr. Abplanalp Markus Dr. Abplanalp Markus
abplanalp@ch.abb.com
www.abb.ch
Project 3
Full address

Bruker Biospin

Dr. Eckert Daniel Dr. Eckert Daniel
daniel.eckert@bruker-biospin.ch
www.bruker.ch
Project 3
Full address

EMPA and University of Berne

Prof. Weidenkaff Anke Prof. Weidenkaff Anke
anke.weidenkaff@empa.ch
www.empa.ch
Project 3
Full address

EPFL

Prof. de Rooij Nico Prof. de Rooij Nico
nico.derooij@epfl.ch
http://personnes.epfl.ch/nico.derooij
Project 3
Full address
Prof. Forró László Prof. Forró László
Laszlo.Forro@epfl.ch
http://nanotubes.epfl.ch
Project 2, Project 7
Full address
Prof. Grioni Marco Prof. Grioni Marco
Marco.Grioni@epfl.ch
http://personnes.epfl.ch/marco.grioni
Project 1, Project 4, Project 6, Project 7
Full address
Prof. Mila Frédéric Prof. Mila Frédéric
frederic.mila@epfl.ch
http://itp.epfl.ch/page38154.html
Project 6, Project 7
Full address
Prof. Rønnow Henrik Prof. Rønnow Henrik
henrik.ronnow@epfl.ch
http://personnes.epfl.ch/henrik.ronnow
Project 4, Project 6, Project 7
Full address

ETHZ

Prof. Batlogg Bertram Prof. Batlogg Bertram
batlogg@solid.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.solid.phys.ethz.ch/
Project 4
Full address
Prof. Blatter Gianni Prof. Blatter Johann W.
blatterj@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch
Project 5, Project 8
Full address
Prof. Degiorgi Leonardo Prof. Degiorgi Leonardo
degiorgi@solid.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.solidphys.ethz.ch/spectro
Project 4, Project 5, Project 6, Project 7
Full address
Prof. Esslinger Tilman Prof. Esslinger Tilman
esslinger@phys.ethz.ch
http://www.quantumoptics.ethz.ch/
Project 8
Full address
Prof. Nesper Reinhard

Prof. Fiebig Manfred
manfred.fiebig@mat.ethz.ch
http://www.ferroic.mat.ethz.ch/people/head/mfiebigProject 6
coordonnées complètes

Dr. Karpinski Janusz Dr. Karpinski Janusz
karpinski@solid.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.highpress.ethz.ch
Project 4
Full address
Prof. Ott Hans Rudolf Prof. Ott Hans Rudolf
Ott@solid.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.solid.phys.ethz.ch/ott
Project 5, Project 6, Project 7
Full address
Prof. Rice T. Maurice Prof. Rice T. Maurice
rice@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch
Project 5
Full address
Prof. Sigrist Manfred Prof. Sigrist Manfred
sigrist@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch
Project 1, Project 2, Project 4, Project 5
Full address
Prof. Nesper Reinhard Prof. Spaldin Nicola
nicola.spaldin@mat.ethz.ch
http://www.theory.mat.ethz.ch/people/head/nspaldin
Project 5, Project 8
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Troyer Matthias Prof. Troyer Matthias
troyer@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch
Project 5, Project 6, Project 8
Full address
Prof. Zheludev Andrey Prof. Zheludev Andrey
zhelud@ethz.ch
http://www.neutron.ethz.ch/
Project 6
Full address

Hepia Geneva

Dr. Triscone Gilles Dr. Triscone Gilles
Gilles.Triscone@hesge.ch
http://hepia.hesge.ch/
Project 3
Full address

PSI

Dr. Kenzelmann Michel Prof. Kenzelmann Michel
michel.kenzelmann@psi.ch
http://ldm.web.psi.ch/
Project 3, Project 5, Project 6
Full address
Dr. Mesot Joel Prof. Mesot Joël
joel.mesot@psi.ch
http://www.psi.ch
Project 4, Project 6
Full address
Dr. Morenzoni Elvezio Prof. Morenzoni Elvezio
elvezio.morenzoni@psi.ch
http://lmu.web.psi.ch
Project 1, Project 4, Project 5
Full address
Dr. Niedermayer Christof Dr. Niedermayer Christof
Christof.Niedermayer@psi.ch
http://lns.web.psi.ch/
Project 1
Full address
Dr. Nolting Frithjof Prof. Rüegg Christian
christian.rueegg@psi.ch
http://www.psi.ch/lns/people
Projet 6
coordonnées complètes
Dr. Staub Urs Dr. Staub Urs
urs.staub@psi.ch
http://sls.web.psi.ch/
Project 6
Full address
Dr. Willmott Philip Prof. Willmott Philip
philip.willmott@psi.ch
http://sls.web.psi.ch/
Project 1
Full address

Université de Fribourg

Prof. Aebi Philipp Prof. Aebi Philipp
philipp.aebi@unifr.ch
http://www.unifr.ch
Project 1, Project 7
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Baeriswyl Dionys Prof. Baeriswyl Dionys
Dionys.baeriswyl@unifr.ch
http://www.unifr.ch/phystheo/welcome.html
Project 4, Project 5
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Bernhard Christian Prof. Bernhard Christian
christian.bernhard@unifr.ch
http://www.unifr.ch/physics/fk/
Project 1
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Bernhard Christian Prof. Werner Philipp
werner.philipp@unifr.ch
http://www.unifr.ch/science/fr/newsdetail/?nid=8206
Projet 5
coordonnées complètes

University of Geneva

Büttiker Markus Prof. Büttiker Markus
markus.buttiker@unige.ch
http://theory.physics.unige.ch/~buttiker
Project 2
Full address
Büttiker Markus Prof. Cerný Radovan
radovan.cerny@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/fr/collaborateurs/membres_photos.php?mode=view&id=331
Projet 3
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Decroux Michel Prof. Decroux Michel
michel.decroux@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_fischer/
Project 3
Full address
Prof. Fischer Oystein Prof. Fischer Øystein
Oystein.Fischer@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_fischer
Project 1, Project 3, Project 4, Project 5, Project 6, Projet 7
Full address
Prof. Flükiger René Prof. Flükiger René
Rene.Flukiger@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_flukiger
Project 3
Full address
Prof. Giamarchi Thierry

Prof. Georges Antoine
antoine.georges@unige.ch
http://www.cpht.polytechnique.fr/cpht/correl/people/georges/homepage.htmProject 4
coordonnées complètes

Prof. Giamarchi Thierry Prof. Giamarchi Thierry
Thierry.giamarchi@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_giamarchi
Project 1, Project 2, Project 6, Project 7, Project 8
Full address
Dr. Giannini Enrico Dr. Giannini Enrico
enrico.giannini@unige.ch
http://optics.unige.ch/
Project 1, Project 4, Project 5
Full address
Prof. Jaccard Didier Prof. Jaccard Didier
didier.jaccard@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_triscone/
Project 1, Project 4, Project 5
Full address
Prof. Jaccard Didier Prof. Kollath Corinna
corinna.kollath@unige.ch
http://theory.physics.unige.ch/kollath/
Projet 8
coordonnées complètes
Prof. Morpurgo Alberto Prof. Morpurgo Alberto
alberto.morpurgo@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_morpurgo/home.htm
Project 1, Project 2
Full address
Prof. Paruch Patrycja Prof. Paruch Patrycja
patrycja.paruch@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_paruch/
Project 1, Project 2
Full address
Prof. Renner Christoph Prof. Renner Christoph
christoph.renner@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_renner
Project 2, Project 3, Project 6
Full address
Prof. Triscone Jean-Marc Prof. Triscone Jean-Marc
Jean-Marc.Triscone@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_triscone/homepage.html
Project 1, Project 2, Project 3
Full address
Prof. van der Marel Dirk Prof. van der Marel Dirk
Dirk.vandermarel@unige.ch
http://optics.unige.ch
Project 1, Project 2, Project 4, Project 5
Full address
Prof. Yvon Klaus Prof. Yvon Klaus
klaus.yvon@unige.ch
http://www.unige.ch/sciences/crystal/yvonk/KY
Project 3
Full address

University of Zürich

Prof. Keller Hugo Prof. Keller Hugo
Keller@physik.unizh.ch
http://www.physik.unizh.ch/groups/keller/
Project 1, Project 4
Full address
Prof. Patzke Greta Prof. Patzke Greta
greta.patzke@aci.uzh.ch
http://www.aci.uzh.ch/greta/
Project 3
Full address

Associate Members

EMPA

Prof. Hug Hans-Joseph Prof. Hug Hans-Joseph
hans-josef.hug@empa.ch
http://www.empa.ch
Full address
Prof. Schlapbach Louis Prof. Schlapbach Louis
louis.schlapbach@empa.ch
www.empa.ch
Full address

EPFL

Prof. Brune Harald Prof. Brune Harald
harald.brune@epfl.ch
http://personnes.epfl.ch/harald.brune
Full address
Dr. Dutoit Bertrand Dr. Dutoit Bertrand
bertrand.dutoit@epfl.ch
http://lanoswww.epfl.ch/
Full address
Dr. Pavuna Davor Prof. Pavuna Davor
davor.pavuna@epfl.ch
http://ipmc.epfl.ch/page31440.html
Full address

ETHZ

Prof. Nesper Reinhard Prof. Nesper Reinhard
nesper@inorg.chem.ethz.ch
http://www.solid.ethz.ch
Full address

PSI

Dr. Conder Kazimierz Dr. Conder Kazimierz
kazimierz.conder@psi.ch
http://ldm.web.psi.ch/
Full address
Dr. Delley Bernard Dr. Delley Bernard
bernard.delley@psi.ch
http://cmt.web.psi.ch/
Full address
Dr. Nolting Frithjof Dr. Nolting Frithjof
frithjof.nolting@psi.ch
http://sls.web.psi.ch/
Full address
Dr. Zaharko Oksana Dr. Zaharko Oksana
Oksana.Zaharko@psi.ch
http://lns.web.psi.ch/
Full address

University of Bern

Prof. Hulliger Juerg Prof. Hulliger Juerg
juerg.hulliger@iac.unibe.ch
http://dcb-server.unibe.ch/groups/hulliger/
Full address

University of Fribourg

Prof. Gritsev Vladimir Prof. Gritsev Vladimir
vladimir.gritsev@unifr.ch
http://www.unifr.ch/phystheo/
Project 8
Full address

University of Geneva

Dr. Berthod Christophe Dr. Berthod Christophe
christophe.berthod@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_giamarchi/
Full address
Dr. Cors Jorge Dr. Cors Jorge
jorge.cors@phasis.ch
www.phasis.ch
Full address
Dr. Maggio-Aprile Ivan Dr. Maggio-Aprile Ivan
ivan.maggio-aprile@unige.ch
http://dpmc.unige.ch/gr_fischer/
Full address
Dr. Senatore Carmine
senatore.carmine@unige.ch
Full address

University of Zürich

Prof. Schilling Andreas Prof. Schilling Andreas
schilling@physik.unizh.ch
http://www.physik.unizh.ch/groups/schilling/
Full address

Uni GE
NCCR MaNEP 24, quai Ernest Ansermet CH-1211 Geneva 4
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR)
are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation
FNSNF
 
Web design by JCP